KISJ SORA Online Magazines: Cars & Motorcycles

Australian Muscle Car is a fresh, proudly Australian publication dedicated to preserving the legend of the unique ‘Australian made’ Ford vs Holden muscle car heritage. From 1960s classic Bathurst muscle to the super sophisticated Falcon and Commodore performance cars of the new millennium and everything in between.

THE NO.1 MAGAZINE FOR TOURING Australian Road Rider is the only Australian magazine to address the technical aspects of riding and celebrate the pure enjoyment of touring. At Australian Road Rider we know that there’s nothing like the pleasure of hitting the open road and exploring our glorious country.

The weekly magazine that brings all the news and reviews for all the UK's Cars

Autocar is the car nut’s weekly fix, delivering you a unique mix of the latest news, opinion, features, first drives of new cars and in-depth road tests – all complemented by the best photography in the business. No other magazine covers the subject you love with such enthusiasm, insight and quality every week of the year. Autocar stands for the highest quality in car journalism – and is rewarded with access to the best new cars and the biggest news stories before any of the opposition which we share with you, our readers, every week.

The UK’s ‘must-read’ motorsport magazine AUTOSPORT is revered by fans and industry personnel alike as the ultimate source of motorsport news and analysis. The magazine’s expert editorial covers all aspects of the sport, from major international series such as Formula 1, Sports Car racing and the World Rally Championship, to the less glamorous but hugely important grassroots events in UK club motorsport

Top Gear is the worlds most exciting Car magazine bringing you up to date news, the latest drives and stunning features.

Every month CAR interviews the stars of motorsport, demystifies the latest in-car technology and shares our writers’ passion for car culture and car design. Discover the world’s newest and most exciting cars: join us to drive everything from supercars and hot hatches to family cars.

This magazine is for automobile enthusiasts interested in domestic and imported autos. Each issue contains road tests and features on performance, sports, international coverage of road race, stock and championship car events, technical reports, personalities and products. Road tests are conducted with electronic equipment by engineers and journalists and the results are an important part of the magazine's review section. Get Car and Driver digital magazine subscription today.

CAR magazine, overwhelmingly acknowledged as the world's best car magazine, has driven into India under the name of explosive and vibrant, as well as serious and sensuous, CAR India has been launched to satiate the discerning automobile enthusiast who knows his radiators from his air filters. CAR India is an authoritative automobile magazine, written for people with a burning passion for anything on four wheels.

Car Mechanics is the UK's only car magazine with essential advice on maintaining and repairing popular makes and models. It’s an invaluable motoring resource that appeals to both the DIY car enthusiast and the more experienced motor trade professional. Car Mechanics has helped save money for our readers every month since 1958. Each issue includes a wide range of in-depth features written in a clear, straightforward manner: • Readers’ motoring-related problems answered for FREE • Real-life motoring dilemmas from our man in the garage trade • Electronic diagnostics delves inside a different modern vehicle each month to explain its management system • Survival Guide looks at new and used component prices for a particular vehicle • Used Car Focus is an in-depth buying guide on a specific make and model • Service Bay covers a full service with close-up images and comprehensive descriptions • Project cars are a major part of the structure of the magazine as we buy, fix and sell different vehicles over a period of months So if you're into saving money and being a home technician, Car Mechanics will help you outguaranteed!

Whether you’re into collectable classics or the latest superbike, Just Bikes is the only magazine you need if you want to buy, sell or just dream. Just Bikes is it the largest selling bike magazine in Australia. There’s no better place to find your next dream machine, or to find a like-minded mate who’s going to take care of yours if you need to sell it. Even if you’re not in the market to buy a bike right now, it’s practically free to dream. Not to mention convenient.

Just Cars is the Collectable, Classic and Custom Car enthusiast’s bible for buying, selling and just plain dreaming. Not only is it the largest selling car magazine in Australia, it’s free for individuals to advertise meaning there’s no better place to find your next dream machine, or to find a like-minded mate who’s going to take care of yours if you need to sell it.

If you love fast cars and everything surrounding them, then MOTOR is the magazine for you. From the hottest new cars to the wildest tuner vehicles, through the people who build, buy, race and repair them, MOTOR shines a spotlight on the late model car enthusiast lifestyle. Through 60 years of heritage MOTOR has built up a reputation as the car enthusiast’s bible.

Published as the Brooklands Gazette in 1924, Motor Sport magazine is the best-known motor racing magazine in the world. From the very first issue celebrating record-breaking motor cycle racing at Brooklands to Stirling Moss’ win in the 1000-mile Mille Miglia, right up to modern F1 we’ve been there, bringing the action to the fans in the best format with unbeatable quality and authoritative content. As ever, the pages are brimmed with stunning images, plus anecdotes, tales and insight from leading writers including Nigel Roebuck, Maurice Hamilton, Doug Nye, Mark Hughes, Mat Oxley and Simon Arron.

Motor Trend is the world's automotive authority. Every issue of Motor Trend informs and entertains with features on the testing of both domestic and import cars, car care, motor sports coverage, sneak peeks at future vehicles, and auto-industry news.

Road & Track includes technical features on automotive subjects, wide-ranging feature stories, spectacular automotive art and standard-setting new-car photography, humor, fiction, travel stories, book reviews and the most comprehensive racing coverage offered by a monthly magazine.

Street Machine is the country’s biggest selling, most widely read and most respected modified car magazine. Combining great photography with accurate, expert coverage of the Aussie modified car scene and in-depth technical features, Street Machine celebrates Australia’s passion for older cars, V8s and the lifestyle that surrounds them.

SUPER MOTORS previews and reviews the World’s Strongest, Fastest, Smartest, Newest and Future Vehicles including Super Sports Car (SSC), Sports-Sedan (SS), Gran Turismo (GT), Sedan (SS), Sports Utility Vehicle (SUV), Super Bike (SB), Multi-Purpose Vehicle (MPV), Green Vehicle (GV) [ Hydrogen, Fuel Cell, Electric, Hybrid, Natural Gas, Ethanol, Solar and so on ], Classic (SC) and any Special Vehicles (SV).

Top Gear South Africa: the world’s most entertaining motoring magazine provides entertainment, excitement and information for anyone with a passion for cars and motoring. It appeals to motoring enthusiasts and fans of Top Gear TV alike.

Britain's best car buying guide now has a brand new look with an extra 40-pages in every issue, giving you more of What Car?'s famous comparison tests than ever before and more invaluable buying advice for every car on sale. Plus, What Car?'s Target Price promise could save you thousands off the price of your next car. No wonder they call us the car buyer's bible!

Wheels is Australia’s original motoring magazine. Launched in 1953, we’ve been trusted by generations of Australians to provide entertaining and forthright opinions on the good, the bad and the ugly of new and used cars. A world-class car mag with a formidable international reputation, Wheels covers the full gamut of cars – from sports cars to four-wheel-drives, economy to family cars – but it also covers the people, personalities and the power plays behind one of the world’s most dynamic industries.

America's leading motorcycle magazine since its inception in 1962, Cycle World covers all aspects of the two-wheel universe.

Dirt Action is Australia's most progressive and relevant dirtbike publication. Covering all aspects of motocross, trailriding and enduro, Dirt Action has something for every rider and every fan. The magazine covers everything from in-depth interviews and comprehensive race coverage to the most complete bike testing and technical advice in Australia. Dirt Action has a direct line to all aspects of the sport and delivers content in an informative yet entertaining manner. If you want real stories tied with the best images, Dirt Action has it all.